In loving memory of our dear friend, Matt Daldorph, who was a fantastic player in our hockey club and a great person.

He will be greatly missed but his legacy will live on.

Please donate to the Air Ambulance Service below.

Matt Daldorph Award Winners

Harshil Patel, 2017

Sam Hey, 2018

Matthew Rabin-Smith, 2019

Jenny Quang & Elias Jamieson, 2020

© 2018 by Manchester Medics Hockey.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now